The Security Breach Files (Updated Edition): An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's) (Paperback)

The Security Breach Files (Updated Edition): An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's) By Scott Cawthon Cover Image
Currently Not Available In Store - Usually Available for Shipping, In-Store Pickup, or Curbside Pickup in 1-5 Days


Crack open this updated edition of the Security Breach Files for a deep dive into the terrifying game!

All that you want to know about the first free-roam Five Nights at Freddy's game is presented here in vivid detail, with thirty-two new pages taking you through the free story "Ruin".

This comprehensive breakdown covering gameplay, secrets, Easter eggs, and alternate endings for both the main game and DLC will deepen the knowledge of even the most enthusiastic player. All the evidence, along with every detail of the newest entry into the world of Five Nights at Freddy's is laid out for fans to explore in this one-of-a-kind guide.

About the Author

Scott Cawthon is the author of the bestselling video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, and while he is a game designer by trade, he is first and foremost a storyteller at heart. He is a graduate of The Art Institute of Houston and lives in Texas with his family.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781339019956
ISBN-10: 1339019957
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2024
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Five Nights At Freddy's