Little Penguin (Little Animal Friends) (Board book)

Little Penguin (Little Animal Friends) By Julie Abery, Suzie Mason (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Julie Abery, Suzie Mason (Illustrator)
$9.99
Currently Not Available In Store - Usually Available for Shipping, In-Store Pickup, or Curbside Pickup in 1-5 Days

Description


Don't miss the other little animals friends in this series: Little Tiger, Little Panda, Little Hippo, Little Monkey, Little Otter, Little Walrus, and Little Zebra!
 
Little Penguin goes on an adventure on the Antarctic ice, but mama is always close by her chick. Like any toddler, Little Penguin loves to explore and try new things. Playtime is filled with fun and a few tumbles, but mama helps dust Little Penguin off and get back to the business of play. Nature is a perfect playground!
  Short rhyming lines in this illustrated board book tell a sweet story of youthful adventure and motherly love.

A perfect gift for Mother's Day for fans of If Animals Kissed Goodnight and I Love You Like No Otter!
Product Details
ISBN: 9781681527413
ISBN-10: 1681527413
Publisher: Amicus Ink
Publication Date: March 2nd, 2021
Pages: 20
Language: English
Series: Little Animal Friends